Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Bern Marketplace

5 rating

Best cuts ive had so far. Love the fact I can check in using the app.

5 rating
  • 10/07/19
  • Elizabeth B. Google

This place rocks. Awesome service, decor, and pricing. Have products for sale as well.

5 rating

I just had my hair cut by Sarah.....I hate change people to cut my hair. When I find a person I stick with her. I have been searching for the right person ever since I have been In NC. (4 years). I just found her...Sarah is my girl from here on out. When she leaves. I will follow. She is AWESOME.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Kishore K. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Best cuts ive had so far. Love the fact I can check in using the app."

5
Elizabeth B. | October 7, 2019 Google

"This place rocks. Awesome service, decor, and pricing. Have products for sale as well."

5
David B. | September 28, 2019 Google

"I just had my hair cut by Sarah.....I hate change people to cut my hair. When I find a person I stic"

1
Kelly C. | September 17, 2019 Google

"When it first opened, it was great.. the last 2 times it was a long wait and zero customer service. "

3
alex a. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Willie D. | August 31, 2019 Google

"First time customer at Sport Clips. Just finished with a MVP hair cut with Kristen. Absolutely aweso"

5
Danny R. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Fantastic! A great haircut! Kristen is super friendly, professional, and talented. Marianna is great"

5
Jeff W. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Been there many times since moving to New Bern. Great place, great people...great hair cut."

5
John H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Kristen is out of this world good!!!!"

5
Matt A. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Kristen is amazing and makes me, a guy who gets haircut anxiety, feel completely comfortable."