Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Bern Marketplace

5 rating

The Allstar cut and wash is the best

2 rating

Called, told to get appointment online. Booked appointment online for 75 minutes. 3 girls standing around 3 more people came in waited almost 1:45 hours. Not worth it!! The text message I received at 12?6 said the stylist would be ready in 15 minutes. We are still sitting here at 1:15. Really?

5 rating

Great haircut -very professional and attention to detail, i.e. tapering the back and ears. Better than I hoped for in a stylist, and she was very pleasant.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Barry B. | April 19, 2021 Google

" The Allstar cut and wash is the best"

2
Karen S. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Called, told to get appointment online. Booked appointment online for 75 minutes. 3 girls standing "

5
Patrick F. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircut -very professional and attention to detail, i.e. tapering the back and ears. Better t"

1
Wesley T. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I go in there for a low taper fade with nothing off the top and then they start yanking hair off th"

5
Aaron H. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Tina was awesome. They seem to have staffing issues I'm sure that's a corporate issue though."

5
Anthony R. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff"

1
Brandon S. | January 15, 2021 Google

" You would think living in a military area they would be good at giving basic high fades or medium f"

1
Jeffrey D. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Even after giving them multiple chance, they consistently give bad haircuts, are extremely rude, un"

1
Austin R. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Absolutely unprofessional, unclean, and extremely rude staff. I would avoid this place like the pla"

5
Michael P. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Morgan did an awesome job cutting my hair, I'm pretty picky when it comes to fading my hair and she"