Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Bern Marketplace

5 rating

Sarah does a great job, she provides a great experience; excellent haircut, great conversation , professional, and sweet!

5 rating

I had a wicked good experience. The ladies were professional and did well. I?ll most likely return.

5 rating

Great staff, great cuts ?

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Curtis D. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Sarah does a great job, she provides a great experience; excellent haircut, great conversation , pro"

5
Joshua F. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"I had a wicked good experience. The ladies were professional and did well. I?ll most likely return."

5
Tea B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Great staff, great cuts ?"

5
Megan W. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Nikki was super kind an welcoming to my family! we loved my son's haircut, and thank you for being k"

5
Robert P. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Military cuts made easy"

4
William P. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Great haircut and friendly staff, but on the expensive side for the immediate area. Also online chec"

5
Robert B. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I always get a great cut. The crew are always very friendly."

4
Matthew D. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Nice cut as usual"

5
Collin T. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I love them I do?s good job"

5
Joey H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Cameo was very nice and did a great job I will definitely be back."