Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of New Bern Marketplace

1 rating

If i could give zero stars i would. Worst hair cut ever. Messed up a style i was only having freshened up and told me it will be ok.... No it wont be ok. Worst attitudes ever.

5 rating
  • 08/06/19
  • heartoffire0214 Google

Its a mans paradise.Husband loved it..great swrvices and great haircuts

5 rating

Just had my hair cut by Kristen and couldn?t be happier. She had me in and out in a very timely manner and listened to exactly what I wanted. She was also very courteous to my piercings around my ears, this is a small thing but meant a lot. Overall great experience.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Lex F. | August 8, 2019 Google

"If i could give zero stars i would. Worst hair cut ever. Messed up a style i was only having freshen"

5
heartoffire0214 | August 6, 2019 Google

"Its a mans paradise.Husband loved it..great swrvices and great haircuts"

5
Justin S. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Just had my hair cut by Kristen and couldn?t be happier. She had me in and out in a very timely mann"

5
JW B. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Outstanding place to get a haircut. Everyone is so nice. Keep up the high standards."

4
Anthony G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"The first time I went to sports clips I thought this was my new place for hair cuts..went back yeste"

1
Patrick | July 22, 2019 Google

"First off, I am a loyal SC customer. I?ve been going to SC for 9 years in multiple states and locati"

5
Dan J. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Awesome group of employees that are friendly and professional. Excellent cut at a great price. Would"

5
Mike L. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Kristen is the best. I?ve seen her 3 times now and she has been spot on every time... especially wit"

5
Lorene H. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Grandson gets his hair cut here,great"

5
Rob F. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a hair cut and even a beard trim. Staff takes great care of you and makes sure yo"